Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gustavo Hernandez

Gustavo Hernandez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Hernandez
"I have been dealing with Andre at his State Farm Insurance Office for several years. I have had nothing but excellent service with my Auto and House insurance Policies. Andre knows how to listen to you and knows how to make you feel you are really insured. For these reasons I don't hesitate to share this experience with everyone and invite you to join Andre at the State Farm Insurance Company and be part of his team. cordially, Gustavo"
Profile photo of Marvin Kidder

Marvin Kidder

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Kidder
"Fantastic - VERY nice to talk to someone who did not require multiple identification numbers and transfer me to someone who demanded multiple identification numbers, etc. It was such a relief to talk directly to one person who knew what their agency did and what it charged for doing it without trying to sell me several more services - some of which were not related to what I called about. I ended up paying about half as much with State Farm....."
Profile photo of Frank Simmons

Frank Simmons

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Simmons
"Excellent customer service. They listen and will provide the best of breed solutions to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eva Catlin

Eva Catlin

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Catlin
"This office is knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend. We've used them for decades for homeowners and automobile insurance. Someone always picks up the phone when I call and I've never had to wait more than a day for an email response from Alba. She is terrific. Andre and Alba gave my my family decades of personalized service without sales pitches. I trust these people."
Profile photo of Kenneth Templeton

Kenneth Templeton

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Templeton
"Andre and his team have been great for us so far! We switched to him after many years with another insurance company. He is an agent that you can actually get a hold of! I have both business and personal insurance through him and would high recomend."
Profile photo of British Martin

British Martin

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by British Martin
"Andre is an extremely knowledgeable insurance broker. He is pleasant, personable, and demonstrates excellent customer care. Ultimately he made me feel confident in choosing his brokerage for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Beri

Paul Beri

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Beri
"Andre Arjun all the time provides premium service. I’m with him from over 18 yrs. Super and very knowledgeable and provides all kinds best advise with my home, auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kemoy Chow

Kemoy Chow

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemoy Chow
"Exceptional customer service. Very knowledgeable and highly experienced management and staff."
Profile photo of Betsy Huaroto

Betsy Huaroto

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Huaroto
"Great customer service at this office!"
Profile photo of Hicham Younes

Hicham Younes

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hicham Younes
"The best insurance agent. Very helpful and helped my friends and I save money on insurance. Highly recommend it. Hats off to his assistant, she has been nothing but professional and immensely helpful."
Profile photo of Sandra Obioma

Sandra Obioma

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Obioma
"It’s always a pleasure interacting with Andre and his partners. They’re thoughtful and take the time to help you understand your insurance policy."
Profile photo of Ile G.

Ile G.

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ile G.
"Ms. Caballero is super helpful and resourceful! She always shows that she cares for her clients and it’s always a pleasure to talk to her."
Profile photo of Julia Martinez

Julia Martinez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Martinez
"State farm is the best, they helped me a lot, thank you guys."
Profile photo of Genesis Perez

Genesis Perez

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Perez
"Amazing customer service. We recommend to everyone that ask me or needs. All my needs was satisfied. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of esmeralda medrano

esmeralda medrano

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by esmeralda medrano
"Love their prompt service. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Maryam Aurakzai

Maryam Aurakzai

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryam Aurakzai
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Andre and his team are the best! He is extremely helpful and always helps with getting rates down. I highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Rocal VanHoost

Rocal VanHoost

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rocal VanHoost
"Andre Provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Dylan Landis

Dylan Landis

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Landis
"Id recommend Andre to anyone looking to get more information about the intricacies of insurance— he is extremely knowledgeable about the business and more than happy to spend his time answering your questions and helping you with the process"
Profile photo of Daphne Boyd

Daphne Boyd

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Boyd
"Andre (Agent) and Alba (Associate) took such great care of me today. I have had my home owners with them for 10+years. They call a couple of times/year to check on me to make sure nothing has changed in my life and to see if I want to switch my auto. All this time I’ve always said the auto is fine but who knew I’d save soooo much money on both my existing home owners and my auto. Merry Christmas to me. 🥂🥳🥂. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Chita Bagares

Chita Bagares

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chita Bagares
"My experience with Andre Arjun-State Farm Insurance Agent has been a wonderful experience. Thru the years, Mr. Arjun has been responsive professionally to my needs. His has helped me during good times, bad times and most of all , all the time. It is my hope that we have Agents like Andre Arjun, ever helpful all the time."
Profile photo of Zohib T

Zohib T

August 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Zohib T
"I normally dont write review, but I do when someone Ripped Me Off . Please do not go here. I was paying hundreds of dollars to Mr. Arjun before realizing I could save hundreds of dollar after switching to GEICO. Got a online quote from GEICO and was good to go. Never to return to Mr. Arjun. Sorry Mr. Arjun, your middle man service is not worth spending money on. All the best. Normalmente no escribo evaluación, pero lo hago cuando alguien me arrancó de descuento. Por favor, no vaya aquí. Estaba pagando cientos de dólares al Sr. Arjun antes de darme cuenta de que podía ahorrar cientos de dólares después de cambiar a GEICO. Tengo una cotización en línea de GEICO y fue bueno para ir. Nunca volver al Sr. Arjun. Lo sentimos Sr. Arjun, su servicio de intermediario no vale la pena gastar dinero en. Todo lo mejor."
Profile photo of Daysi Martinez

Daysi Martinez

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daysi Martinez
"La señorita Alba Caballero muy profesional, me explico todos los beneficios del seguro para mi vehículo y seguro de vida. Los recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Elsy Medrano

Elsy Medrano

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elsy Medrano
"Andre Arjun and his team provide excellent customer service and they always try to help on getting your rates down. Other agents seem to care about bringing new business all the time and forget about that loyal ones. I am glad to have my policies with Andre Arjun because he genuinely care about his long time customers unlike other agents. His team goes out of their way to always help with the rates. If you want to get a good rate ask for Alba her customer service is excellent and she is always professional."
Profile photo of Lucy Diaz

Lucy Diaz

July 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Lucy Diaz
"STAY AWAY from this hack. He is not professional and has terrible customer service. I've been calling and emailing for several days now and all I get is "he'll return your call" and never does. His office staff is just as unprofessional as he is. He is condescending and arrogant and thinks he's the greatest thing since sliced bread. He clearly doesn't want any business because if he did, he'd actually get back to me. He has no idea what customer service means. I took my business to the other State Farm agent literally down the street from this loser. Word to the wise: don't give your business to this fraud!"
Profile photo of Adam J. King

Adam J. King

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam J. King
"Mr. Arjun has been our insurance agent and close family friend for several years. Happy to see him in the new location here. He is extremely helpful and seriously like a part of our family. We have our auto insurance and homeowners policy with State Farm mostly due to the exceptional service we get from Andre Arjun. I will be coming back to get coverage for my business with Mr. Arjun soon."